Email & phone list of all members of DAMTP

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix or as appropriate.

Name Room Email Phone
A C J Abbott B0.40 acja3@damtp (7)66830
S M Abidi B1.38 sma74@damtp (7)65249
M Abroshan G0.15 ma675@damtp (7)66902
R Adhikari G2.01 ra413@damtp (3)37868
M Agathos magathos@damtp
M.G. Aitken G1.17 mga38@cam (7)60445
A. Aitta H2.01 A.Aitta@damtp (7)64075
A.N. Alecio F0.02 ana33@cam (7)60370
F T Alford B0.13 fta23@damtp (3)37909
B. Allanach B2.04 B.C.Allanach@damtp (7)66889
S.N. Alperin G1.20 sna30@cam (7)66891
A.C.L. Ashton F1.20 A.C.L.Ashton@damtp (3)37904
L.J. Ayton G2.04 L.J.Ayton@damtp (7)60452