Email & phone list of all members of DAMTP

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix or as appropriate.

Name Room Email Phone
N M Gale G0.02 nmg41@damtp (7)60415
B V Ganchev B1.15 bvg25@damtp (3)37024
C Ganguly BL.02 C.Ganguly@damtp (7)60345
L Gatto lg390@damtp
G.W. Gibbons B1.24 G.W.Gibbons@damtp (3)37899
J Gilbey jdg18@damtp
C.F. Gilderdale EL.07 cfg21@cam (7)64246
J.R. Gog G0.10 jrg20@cam (7)60429
R.E. Goldstein H0.06 R.E.Goldstein@damtp (3)37908
T. Goodman F2.05 T.N.T.Goodman@damtp (3)37917
D.O. Gough F1.07 D.O.Gough@damtp (3)37913
J S Grah jg704@damtp
I.P. Grant F1.05 (3)37916
K M Grayson H0.15 kmg43@damtp (3)37858
M.B. Green B1.14 M.B.Green@damtp (3)30884
T.J. Green No desk T.J.Green@damtp (7)65000
B. Gripaios B0.39 (3)30852
B. Groisman FL.04 Berry.Groisman@damtp (3)39878
T Grossmann G1.17 tg410@damtp (7)60445
G Gupta gg454@damtp