Email & phone list of all members of DAMTP

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix or as appropriate.

Name Room Email Phone
P.A. Haas H0.04 P.A.Haas@damtp (7)64051
S J Haco B0.08 sjh245@damtp (7)66835
W.I.J. Haddadin B0.41 wh293@cam (7)64255
M.A. Hallworth HL.09 M.A.Hallworth@damtp (3)37841
C Hamilton F1.14 ch783@damtp (7)60398
A.C. Hansen A.Hansen@damtp (7)60403
P. Hashemzadeh hashemzadeh@damtp (3)37917
J.E.M. Hawkins B0.15 jemh4@cam (7)66692
P.H. Haynes G1.13 P.H.Haynes@damtp (3)37862
C. Heffernan H1.01 ch782@cam (7)64182
T. Heinemann T.Heinemann@damtp (7)60393
L E Held F1.01 leh50@damtp (7)60385
A Herrmann H0.16 ah895@damtp (3)37888
D.R. Hewitt D.R.Hewitt@damtp (7)64067
A Hilfinger G1.19 ah336@damtp (7)60442
E.J. Hinch G1.07 E.J.Hinch@damtp (3)37864
C.M. Hitch CL.09 (3)37840
S. Höhn H0.03 S.Hoehn@damtp (3)37859
M Honda B0.36 mh974@damtp (7)64250
R.R. Horgan B2.19 R.R.Horgan@damtp (3)37839
C J Howland H0.14 cjh225@damtp (7)60461
S. Humm No desk (7)65000
J M C Hung BL.01 jmch2@damtp (7)65244
R.E. Hunt No desk (7)65000
H.E. Huppert H1.13 H.E.Huppert@damtp (3)37853