Email & phone list of all members of DAMTP

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix or as appropriate.

Name Room Email Phone
P. Wadhams H1.16 P.Wadhams@damtp (7)60372
F.J. Wagstaff No desk (7)65000
P. Wagstaff No desk (7)65000
T Wahl tw344@maths
A. C. Wall B1.10 aw846@damtp (7)66974
E N Walton B2.01 ew411@damtp (7)66890
T. Wang (3)37892
X. Wang F0.04 xw343@cam (3)39895
Wang H0.01 sw928@maths
K.L.P. Warburton H1.15 klpw3@cam (7)48905
A C Waterhouse B2.12 aw592@damtp (7)66912
C. Watson H1.15 C.S.Watson@damtp (7)48905
N.O. Weiss F1.11 N.O.Weiss@damtp (3)37910
C.G. Wells (7)66823
A.F. Wienkers H1.17 aw670@cam (7)65997
J V Williams FL.04 jvw28@damtp (7)63139
R.M. Williams B2.14 R.M.Williams@damtp (3)37884
J.R. Willis H0.02 J.R.Willis@damtp (3)39251
S A Winfield
M.B. Wingate B2.20 M.Wingate@damtp (3)37881
L K Wong B2.01 L.K.Wong@damtp (7)66890
E.M. Woodham EL.06 E.M.Pumfrey@damtp (7)61328
Z. Woodhouse Reception CMS Z.Woodhouse@maths (7)65000
M.G. Worster H1.09 M.G.Worster@damtp (3)30850
A J Woss B0.33 A.J.Woss@damtp
A.E. Wozniak No desk A.Wozniak@damtp (7)65000