Theoretical High Energy Particle Physics Group

Email & phone list of all group members

You may wish to view this list ordered by room.

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix or as appropriate.

Name Room Email Phone
A.J. Macfarlane B0.34 A.J.Macfarlane@damtp (7)64252
M.U. Madigan B0.41 mum20@cam
H. Mahmood B0.41 hm516@cam (7)64255
N.S. Manton B2.10 N.S.Manton@damtp (3)37879
M McCullough mpm65@damtp
S Melville B0.30 sm2366@damtp (7)64276
A Mitov adm74@cam